Christmas Time…

It has arrived!! The family has begun to gather – my sister Jen and her husband Mike got here on Wednesday and my brother James should have gotten here last night (he’s 20 so he pretty much keeps his own schedule 🙂 ). Unfortunately, my brother Shaun won’t be able to make it since he’s got a game on Christmas eve – go Giants!! – but I’m hoping that he’ll at least be able to spend time with his girlfriend Amy and her family. It’s just nice to be around family again – it’s been much too long since I’ve spent Christmas with mine and this is made all the better now that I have a wonderful wife and two beautiful girls to share this with. Here’s a photo to help get you in the right mood…

Makena kissing Gemma

2 Responses to Christmas Time…

  1. Ghosty says:

    AWWWWWWW! They’re adorable! … My girls are 20 and 22 … so I know what awaits you in the future … mwahahaha.

  2. Angela Roache says:

    Wow, Gemma looks just like her mom

