TextPayMe Revisited…

A while back I mentioned having found the guys of TextPayMe in “Text Me The Money…” and signed up. I just wanted to say that I’ve used the service several times and have been really impressed. While it’s still in beta, I’ve not had any issues with the service and was able to shuffle money between my bank account and my TPM account quite easily. They’ve been working on adding features as quickly as they can and have expanded their coverage of carriers significantly in the past month or so. If you haven’t signed up yet, give it a shot. Heck, they even GIVE YOU the first $5 just for signing up – what does it hurt??

Oh and they DO count referrals so please feel free to use my link to sign up. 😉 Thanks!!

They’ve got a blog in case you care to keep up with them in that fashion.

Comments are closed.

