Happy Anniversary…

Today marks 3 years that I’m been wed to my beautiful wife. It has been an action packed 3 years that alternates between feeling like the blink of an eye and an absolute eternity – we’ve gotten married, built a house, had 2 kids (ok, so SHE did that part but I helped with the breathing stuff, honest), and even managed to fall in love on a daily basis. It has been the happiest time of my life and I look forward to spending the rest of it with her.

THANK YOU AND I LOVE YOU.

My Girls

7 Responses to Happy Anniversary…

  1. amitken says:

    belated happy anniversary 🙂 your kids are so cute… and glad to know that u’ve been falling in love with your wife every day… wishing you many more years of falling in love with your lovely family.

  2. angie says:

    Beautiful wife and Beautiful children! Happy anniversary!

    (I’m here from surfing BlogMad, by the way.)

  3. fabianne says:

    Happy anniversary!!
    U’ve got a wonderful family!!:)

  4. baddminton says:

    Hi David, what a gorgeous family! If you get a chance, could you tell me how you added a full-size photo in your post? I’m newish to WordPress and can only figure out how to upload photos as thumbnails. I would appreciate it!

  5. David O'Hara says:

    Thanks for all your compliments – I’m a very lucky man.

    Marcy: Actually, adding a full sized photo can sometimes take a little doing with WP. After you upload the image, you need to (single) click on it and a little menu will pop-up. Select “Using Thumbnail” so that it changes to “Using Original”. Now when you drag into your post, the link will be to the full size photo and not the thumbnail. Once the photo is dropping into the post, click on it to select it. This should depress the photo button (it’s the little tree) in the toolbar. Click this button to edit the photo’s properties. Simply clear the “dimension” fields and click “Update”. Viola! A full sized photo. 🙂

  6. baddminton says:

    Awesome — thanks so much!

