Normal Form…

Since things have gotten crazy at work (have you noticed the lack of posts here?), I’ve dropped off my exercise routine. Working 80-90 hours a week and getting up early to workout don’t seem to co-exist well so the working out had to go – for now anyway. In that time, Hyperstrike has come out of beta and thus given all of us helpful beta testers the boot. If we’d like to rejoin, they’re more than happy to allow that at a reduced rate but if it isn’t free, I’m not interested. So I’m off to find another alternative that gives me a general routine to follow and the onus to continue. I’m waiting to see if Workout Manager Pro turns out to be worth my time but, ultimately, I’d prefer a simple online system that tracks my progress and tells me what to do in the next session. Any suggestions??

Comments are closed.

