Announcement: DDNUG – .NET 3.0 Framework

Sorry for the short notice I just overlooked dropping something on here to announce that at our Dallas .NET User Group tonight, I’ll be presenting along with Abe, Trent, and Shane (sorry I couldn’t find a blog for any of these guys) on the new .NET 3.0 framework. Specifically, my part is Windows Presentation Foundation (WPF) and I’m pretty excited about it. Yeah…a little nervous too but that’s what makes it fun. Hope to see you there.

2 Responses to Announcement: DDNUG – .NET 3.0 Framework

  1. Karthik says:

    I’m looking forward to your talk tonight Dave. Good luck!

  2. […] products, CodeRush and Refactor! Pro. I was originally slated to give an expanded version of my Windows Presentation Foundation and XAML talk from the Dallas .NET User Group but since Ed Blankenship is coming all the way from NJ and has […]

