Dallas Code Camp 2007…

It’s looking like everything is set for Dallas Code Camp 2007: Microsoft Campus in Irving on April 21st and the agenda is officially released. And I’ll be talking on the DevExpress products, CodeRush and Refactor! Pro. I was originally slated to give an expanded version of my Windows Presentation Foundation and XAML talk from the Dallas .NET User Group but since Ed Blankenship is coming all the way from NJ and has a pretty cool announcement, I’m deferring to him. I’m pretty excited about the productivity talk and hope that all goes well – if you’re in the area, it will certainly be worth your time.

One Response to Dallas Code Camp 2007…

  1. […] Kurt Vonnegut has passed… DevExpress comes thru… April 18th, 2007 I mentioned earlier that I’d be giving my new “Improving Developer Productivity” talk at Dallas Code […]

