Iota – WPF Twitter Client…

I’ve been working with Windows Presentation Foundation for a little while now and while I’m certainly no expert, I seem to be getting better. This is an attempt to marry it with Twitter, a recent addiction of mine. Here’s a couple of early screenshots so you can see how it (and I) progressed. It’s by no means done and I’m hoping that a few folks out there might give me a hand but you can check it out here.

Screenshot

Iota Screenshot - Beta 1

5 Responses to Iota – WPF Twitter Client…

  1. Karthik says:

    ooooh! been waiting on this a while, looks great! I’ll have to check it out.

  2. Need any help on the look and feel?

  3. Ghosty says:

    Addicted to Twitter? I found it frivolous after the first 30 seconds of use. Maybe you see something in this I don’t …

  4. Ghosty says:

    OH, btw, it *does* look though. 🙂

  5. On Twitter you said a guy says he’s good at “jabba script…is that like saying C pound?”

    We at SpyderHost.net have interviewed people, asked if they knew AJAX or MySQL or PHP5. They will ask “what is that?” When we define it, they will say “Oh, I’m probably at an 8 or 9” (1-10 skills level, 10 being the best).

    LOL

    http://twitter.com/vaspers

