Announcement: DDNUG – ASP.NET MVC

In ramping up for the new year, I knew this was a topic I was really looking forward to learning more about and sharing with others. On February 20th, I’ll get a chance to do a bit of the latter. I’ll be giving my “ASP.NET MVC – What does it mean to me??” presentation at the Dallas .NET User Group. We’ll be covering Model-View-Controller (MVC) concepts and the benefits of utilizing it in creating your web applications. As always, I’m going to try to be light on the slides and heavy on the code so that you can see the framework in action.

As a bonus, Rob Vettor will also be presenting, “What is LINQ and how it can help you” so you’ll get a chance to enjoy 2 topics for the price of one (free!).

Go sign up!!


David O’Hara is a Senior Consultant with Improving Enterprises in Dallas, Texas.

Comments are closed.

