Honored…

MVPLogo.gifHaving only thrown myself into the community relatively recently, I was honored (and a bit surprised) to have been given this award. I look forward to the opportunity to continue sharing the things that I’ve learned and spreading the motivation to become a better developer. I want to thank my family for putting up with my extracurricular activities and being supportive of me following my passions. Also, a thank you to Microsoft – I take back like 3 of those things I said about you last week.

Next on my list of awards to achieve, an honorable hair mention from Justice Gray

2 Responses to Honored…

  1. The Dave says:

    My condolences.

  2. Congratulations. Maybe I need to get a bigger bottle of scotch at the duty-free on my way to the next MVP Summit. 🙂

